Trustees of Village Hall 2019/20

The Village Hall Trustees for the Year 2019-2020 are:-

Stan Robinson (Chairman) 01460 239121 Representative of Chaffcombe Parish Council

Marie Ainsworth (Secretary)  01460 239671 – co-opted  –  email:

Rachel Bale (Treasurer) 01460 65730 Elected

Nick Hill Elected

Graham Liddiatt Elected

Alison Otterbeck Elected

David Bracher – elected

Elaine Drewer (Bookings Secretary) 01460 65909 Representative of Chaffcombe Parish Church

Mike Miles  01460 239012   Representative of Singing Group

Hillary Mead  Representative of the Whist Drive Group

Maggie Hawkins Representative of the Car Parking Group

Suzanne Iredale Representative of the Arts Group

Rowland Butler   (in particular fire safety)  – co-opted

Mary Butler  fund raising co-ordinator – Social Coffee Mornings Group

Jackie Saunders – representative of Craft Group

Valerie Bracher – representative of Sports Club

Buildings and Maintenance – Rowland Butler, Stan Robinson, Mike Miles (Health & Safety/Grants)

Health & Safety (part of buildings and maintenance) – Mike Miles, Mary Butler & Rowland Butler (in particular fire safety)

Buildings and Contents insurance – Rachel Bale and Nick Hill

Entertinments – Elaine Drewer, Graham Liddiatt, David Bracher, Alison Otterbeck and Jackie Saunders



Trustees of Village Hall 2019/20 — 141 Comments

  1. Right here is the right webpage for everyone who wishes to understand this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a subject that’s been discussed for many years. Wonderful stuff, just great.

  2. Having read this I thought it was really informative. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this content together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it.

  3. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Cheers

  4. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  5. Throughout this great pattern of things you secure a B+ with regard to effort. Where exactly you confused me was in all the facts. You know, people say, the devil is in the details… And that couldn’t be more accurate here. Having said that, permit me tell you precisely what did work. Your article (parts of it) can be pretty persuasive and that is possibly the reason why I am taking the effort in order to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Secondly, while I can easily notice a leaps in logic you make, I am not really certain of how you appear to unite your details that produce the final result. For now I will yield to your position however wish in the future you link your dots much better.

  6. I must say, as a lot as I enjoyed reading what you had to say, I couldnt help but lose interest after a while. Its as if you had a wonderful grasp on the subject matter, but you forgot to include your readers. Perhaps you should think about this from far more than one angle. Or maybe you shouldnt generalise so considerably. Its better if you think about what others may have to say instead of just going for a gut reaction to the subject. Think about adjusting your own believed process and giving others who may read this the benefit of the doubt.Jobs offered

  7. Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I’m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

  8. hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  9. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  10. Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may return yet again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  11. Generally I do not read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

  12. I precisely needed to say thanks again. I am not sure the things I would’ve sorted out without the methods provided by you on this situation. It was a very hard scenario in my opinion, but taking note of the professional tactic you processed that made me to leap with joy. I am just grateful for this guidance and then hope you realize what a great job you have been getting into training other individuals all through your site. I am certain you’ve never encountered all of us.

  13. Superb blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Kudos!

  14. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.